Chevy Bel Air Logo
Home Set List Packages Contact Us Gigs Videos Photos Music
Gigs 2017 July Friday 7th July - The Tap and Tanner - Walsall
Saturday 8th July - Bridgetown Social Club - Cannock
Friday 28th July - The Wagon and Horses - Cradley Heath August
Friday 18th August - The Feathers Inn - Lichfield Saturday 26th August - Cannock Social Club September Friday 1st September - Shoal Hill Tavern - Cannock
Saturday 2nd September - The Yenton - Erdington
Friday 8th September - Wyrley Old Hall - Great Wyrley
Saturday 9th September - Private
Saturday 16th September - The New Inn - Wolverhampton
Friday 22nd September - The Bridge Tavern - Willenhall October
Saturday 28th October - Sunny Sands Club - Barmouth November Friday 3rd November - Shoal Hill Tavern - Cannock
Friday 17th November - The Wagon and Horses - Cradley Heath
Saturday 18th November - The Nest - Chadsmoor
Friday 24th November - Brosley Social Club
Saturday 25th November - The Frying Pan - Darlaston December
Friday 15th December - The Tap and Tanner - Wallsall
Saturday 16th December - The Spread Eagle - Polesworth
Friday 22nd December - Private
Saturday 23rd December - The Red Lion - Wednesfield Sunday 31st December - The Firs - Burntwood
Ticketed event please contact for details

©2016 Chevy Bel Air. All Rights Reserved. Contact chevybelairband@yahoo.co.uk

www.000webhost.com