Chevy Bel Air

The UK's Premier Rock 'n' Roll Party Band.

Home. Info.
Media. Gigs. Contact.
Gigs.

December

Friday 15th December - The Tap and Tanner - Walsall

Saturday 16th December - The Red Lion - Wednesfield

Friday 22nd December - Attleborough - Nuneaton

Saturday 23rd December - The Cat & Fiddle - Birmingham

Friday 24th December - Cannock Social Club

 

New Years Eve:

Sunday 31st December - The Firs - Cannock

Tickets are £6 in advance from the club

 

2018

 

January

Friday 5th January - Private

Saturday 6th January - Bridgtown Social Club

Friday 12th January - The Feathers - Lichfield

Saturday 13th January - The Unicorn Club - Coventry

Saturday 20th January - The Wagon and Horses

 

February

Saturday 10th - Private

Saturday 17th - British Legion Club - Short Heath

 

March

Friday 3rd March - Private

www.000webhost.com